Region 3 :

 Indiana, Kentucky, Western Maryland, Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia

Station 120: East Central Indiana
Station 120: East Central Indiana

President: Jeffery Goble II 317-809-4420 jgoble2164@yahoo.com Vice President: Richard "Rico" Mcfall 317-498-7014 rmcfall@bctfd.org Sgt At Arms: Chris Colip 317-828-3364 ccolip2189@gmail.com

Station 123: Greater LaFayette, IN
Station 123: Greater LaFayette, IN

President: Mark Kirby 765-426-2032 mtkirby@hotmail.com Vice President: Scott Donelly 765-586-0164 fifl123@hotmail.com Sgt At Arms: James Cowherd 765-421-1676 jamestcow@hotmail.com Mike Davis 765-412-2762 msdavis9599@yahoo.com Dustin Maggard 573-259-5744 dustmagg@gmail.com

Station 150: N.E. Indiana
Station 150: N.E. Indiana

President: Rick Husted 260-466-5563 prick315@gmail.com Vice President: Kenneth Russell 260-316-9157 kenrussell@frontier.com Sgt at Arms: Kim May 260-241-2996 kmay@trifireconsultants.com

Indiana

Kentucky

Station 33: Fort Knox, KY
Station 33: Fort Knox, KY

President: Jeff “Slicktop” Wright 502-314-2494 Wright1116@yahoo.com Vice President: Rob “Gator” Hubbard 270-945-2034 rhubbard@bbtel.com Sgt At Arms: Bill “Mater” Wright 502-378-2472 Materky33_3@yahoo.com Secretary: D.J. "Munster" Taylor 270-668-3856 dj_taylor88@yahoo.com Treasurer: Lena "Ralph" McVey lenarichelle82@gmail.com

Station 45: Daniel Boone Region, KY
Station 45: Daniel Boone Region, KY

President: Greg Harrison 859-967-8775 wfdgharrison@yahoo.com Vice President: Paul Manning 606-207-6238 pmanning77437@gmail.com Sgt At Arms: Mike Bentley 502-229-7600 medic3081@yahoo.com Sgt At Arms: Greg Beam 859-398-9075 gregtb@me.com Secretary: Brad Case 859-338-1329 winmedic@roadrunner.com Treasurer: Ryan Donithan 859-582-0082 ryand7277@yahoo.com

Station 58: Cave Run Region, KY
Station 58: Cave Run Region, KY

President: Randy Ferrell 606-336-0537 blackjack2424@hotmail.com Vice President: Jonathan Beam 859-585-5620 jbeamwfd@gmail.com Sgt At Arms: James Griffith 859-585-8116 jgriffith@mcfdems.com

Station 66: Middletown, KY
Station 66: Middletown, KY

President: Curtis "Lil Dog" Kelly 502-817-0239 ckelley2205@yahoo.com Vice President: Paul "Freeze" Baysinger 270-945-2252 pauleb@bbtel.com Sgt At Arms: Christopher "T-Pott" Chretien 270-304-1890 christopher.chretien@aol.com

Western Maryland

Station 98: Western Maryland
Station 98: Western Maryland

President: Dennis Steidings 301-707-9300 work2much99@yahoo.com Vice President: Sgt At Arms: Lloyd Hardman 301-697-8710 lloyd.hardman3@gmail.com

Ohio

Station 5: Tiltonsville, OH
Station 5: Tiltonsville, OH

President: Rich Hunker 740-579-1382 richh5@frontier.com Vice President: Secretary: Treasurer:

Station 56: Southwest Ohio
Station 56: Southwest Ohio

President: Jon "Lap Dawg" Payne 513-416-1465 jdp@cinci.rr.com Vice President: Mike "Taz" Lanter 513-702-7879 mikelanter6264@gmail.com Sgt At Arms: Rob "Kalli" Kallendorf 513-383-5395 fire_rookie00@hotmail.com Secretary: Shawna "Turtle" Cochran 513-404-5733 Camsmom21@gmail.com Treasurer: Theresa "Madam T" Payne 513-404-5791 tlp@cinci.rr.com

Station 84: NW Ohio
Station 84: NW Ohio

President: Troy "Racer" Kirkendall 419-553-7766 troy_kirkendall@yahoo.com Vice President: Don "Tower" Bertke 419-490-6604 bertke_don@yahoo.com Sgt At Arms: Scott "Cooter" Dowdy 260-316-0895 cooter@fireandiron84.com Secretary: Morgan "Snapchat" Hamrick 419-630-4276 snapchat@fireandiron84.com Treasurer: Tresha "Topless" Dowdy 260-316-8410 tsd678@gmail.com

Station 117: Central Ohio
Station 117: Central Ohio

President: Dana Phillips 740-627-6562 Uems80@gmail.com Vice President: Rob Stambaugh stambaugh.rob@gmail.com Sgt At Arms: Richard Stewart 740-816-0283 firefightingstew@gmail.com

Station 132: South Central Ohio
Station 132: South Central Ohio

President: Sam Sowards 740-645-7927 s727vinton@aol.com Vice President: Dave Davis 740-742-3162 e.davis@earthlink.net Sgt At Arms: Tarence Hopkins 740-645-7983 tlh435@gmail.com

Station 133: Miami Valley, OH
Station 133: Miami Valley, OH

President: Bill Pyles 513-315-9799 billpylesnm@gmail.com Vice President: Joe Solecki towarray@gmail.com Sgt At Arms: Ron Champeau 513-413-4227  rchampeau@hotmail.com Secretary: Judy Pyles 513-505-1329 juce.pyles@gmail.com Treasurer: Spring Champeau 513-313-4769 springaling133@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Station 6: Pittsburgh, PA
Station 6: Pittsburgh, PA

President: Ernie Daum 412-780-5353 e34trk@yahoo.com Vice President: Ron Dunlap 412-916-9499 dio2446@gmail.com Sgt At Arms: Pete Simoni pjak1974@gmail.com Sgt At Arms: Don Leisifer 412-369-7317 fiflsgt@yahoo.com

Station 47: Washington, PA
Station 47: Washington, PA

President: Brian "House" Householder 724-344-4635 bshouseholder@gmail.com Vice President: Mike "prototype" Russell 412-616-2559 mrussell88@comcast.net Sgt At Arms: Michael "Mack" Mcclure 412-897-9874 MACK13THIRTEEN@GMAIL.COM Secretary: Greg "Wildcard" Javens 724-288-4099 GWJAVENS@YAHOO.COM Treasurer: Ray "Cowboy" Roberts 724-407-3155 HANOVERVFD6811@OUTLOOK.COM

Station 110 Conneaut Lake, PA
Station 110 Conneaut Lake, PA

President: Dan "Tripod" Powell 814-720-1238 medic041@yahoo.com Vice President: Aaron "Caretaker" Little 814-853-6431 littlefun912@gmail.com Sgt At Arms: Bryan "Mini" Mumau 814-795-1071 Secretary: Ron "Boner" Bone 814-282-1369 Treasurer: Heather "Tot" Little 814-853-3347

Station 139: Bucks County, PA
Station 139: Bucks County, PA

President: Kenny Bowman 765-461-6807 prezstation139@gmail.com Vice President: Wreen Breece 610-855-3685 wbreece@hubbell.com Sgt At Arms: Bob Chambers 215-294-7291 Doug Chambers 609-234-0352 kcdc1981@msn.com

Station 157: Valley, PA
Station 157: Valley, PA

President: Shawn Sutton 607-280-8939 Sutty_3@yahoo.com Vice President: Rob Lathrop 607-331-2533 bobertoo228@gmail.com Sgt At Arms: Tom McCutheon 570-423-2902 milltowntbone@gmail.com Secretary: Jeremiah Rogers 602-513-9932 jeremiah.rogers@5starmeasurement.com Treasurer:

Station 280: Erie, PA
Station 280: Erie, PA

President: Mike "Nubz" Fedele 814-392-5281 firebull704@aol.com Vice President: Robert "Reno" Reno 814-504-2902 rreno68@outlook.com Sgt At Arms: Frank "Myagi" DiSalvo  814-882-3595 sirdoodle2@aol.com Secretary/ Treasurer: Karen "Fireball" Eirich 814-403-0445 lost_angel69@msn.com Karen "Fireball" Eirich

Station 281: N.W. Pennsylvania, PA
Station 281: N.W. Pennsylvania, PA

President: Barry "Dexter" Scouten 814-282-0583 blscouten@gmail.com Vice President: Lucas "Coolhand" Wade 814-663-5327 mh22guy@yahoo.com Sgt At Arms: Robert "Marlboro" Wilcomx 814-460-3804 wilcoxrobt@aol.com Josh "Hillbilly" Williams 216-299-8612 streetglidej@yahoo.com Secretary: Kristal "Muppet" Thomas 814-440-3436 sdyne2@yahoo.com Treasurer: Sherri "Vegas" Wade 814-964-0505 kristaldawne@yahoo.com

Station 342: Butler County, PA
Station 342: Butler County, PA

President: Ed Gnoth 724-321-3369 e.gnoth342@hotmail.com Vice President: John Eagal 724-496-4417 johneagal@gmail.com Sgt At Arms: Paul Patton 724-496-8037 pattenpaul88@gmail.com

West Virginia

Station 029: Ceredo-Kenova, WV
Station 029: Ceredo-Kenova, WV

President: Toney "Hotdog" Calhoun 304-634-4792 toneyc29@gmail.com Vice President: Joe "Toad" Preece 304-638-1871 calljoe@zoominternet.net Sgt At Arms: Josh "Fishy" Dillion 606-483-0060 firefighterdillon@yahoo.com Sgt At Arms: Jeff “throttle” Laster 304-377-8378 celticpride131@yahoo.com Secretary: Joe “Rimer” Rimer  304-633-4971 rimer.station29@gmail.com Treasurer: David "Lefty" Robertson 304-633-5156 lefty.station29@gmail.com

Station 040: Capital City, WV
Station 040: Capital City, WV

President: David(Kermit) Tucker 304-552-1540 dtbhorns@yahoo.com Vice President: Marty (Dog) Blankinship 304-421-5101 chiefblankenship@yahoo.com Sgt at Arms: Scott (Fish) Stephenson 304-521-5240 ssstephenson90@gmail.com Sgt at Arms: BJ (Beefnuts) Lusher brettlusher@yahoo.com Secretary DJ (goober) Fragile 304-546-9311 fireandiron40@yahoo.com Treasurer Ray(Gigger) Bryant 304-896-4541 raybryant@leasa.org

Station 72: Hurricane, WV
Station 72: Hurricane, WV

President: David Lake 304-541-7458 fireandironstation72@gmail.com Vice President: Bruce “Resource” Plumley 304-444-5195 Fireandiron72@gmail.com